About Festival

Home page
Members entrance


"Golden Dolphin" Moscow International Festival Festival is main event of the year in the country's "water life". This is a symbiosis of the art, sport, tourism and recreation. The event unites active water rest professionals and enthusiasts under one roof.

Annually, every February our Festival gathers approximately 300 participants and 23000 visitors from all regions of Russia and foreign countries.

"Golden Dolphin" originality is that in one most prestigious show-floor just 150 meters from the Red Square guests can take participation in several complementary events at once (look summation).

This rare conjunction allows attracting wide society groups to the Festival. Divers and freedivers, spearfishermen and fishermen, equipment manufacturing and providing companies, representatives of dive centers, fishing bases and tourist companies, ministries of tourism from various countries; photographers and operators, artists and sculptors, fashion designers and, actors and musicians, producers and critics – everybody gathers here!

Guests and participants of the "Golden Dolphin" will be able to visit:

Specialized selling exhibition of goods and services for diving, spearfishing, trophy fishing, active water rest and tourism services,

where leading world brands and distribution companies of of equipment for diving, underwater photo and video shooting, spearfishing, trophy fishing and water rest will introduce novelties of their production.

Every guest will be able to touch and buy everything related to water rest, whether they are flippers or massive yacht, visit master classes of leading sportsmen and maestros of native cinema and photo shooting.

Every year on the Festival: equipment manufacturers will sale their production from previous season with the considerable discounts.

Guest will be also provided with the hot "first hand" proposals of this season – tour operators, air carriers, cruise companies and health resorts, hotels and fishing bases. Everyone can find a proposal for own taste: if he like fishing in comfort in Russia or aboard; set on journey or just astound others with dashing turns on high speed. All information about the year round travels: standard tours or exclusive, unique proposals, excursions, child recreation, club tourism, VIP cruises, water and land safaris. Insurance.

Largest in West Europe underwater cinema Festival

Cinema and photo Festival "Golden Dolphin" is annual holiday and a unique opportunity to watch the underwater glory amenities by means of photography and cinema. A permanent photo exposition and cinema hall are open and provides guests with the set of more than 300 photos and approximately 80 cinemas from 25 countries. Photographers and cameramen from all Russia and foreign gathers here to communicate with interesting people, visit master classes, discuss new cinemas with the advisors from various companies and, certainly, to visit awarding ceremony and find out names of the best photographer and cameraman of the year.


Water Fashion Week (WFW)


During the 2010 Festival the Gostiny Dvor for the first time turned into an epicenter of "water fashion" life of the capital. And as things go on such "fashion weeks", were shown new «hote couture» and «prêt-a-porte» exhibitions for divers, freedivers, fishermen, spearfishermen and other active conquerors of the waters. Presentations of "winter-summer-2010" collections by the scores of "water fashion houses" were presented for the guests' attention.


Russian National "Underwater World" award


Russian National "Underwater World" awarding ceremony is traditionally held at the Main stage during the first Festival day.

Award nominee – Russian scientists, sportsmen, diving physicians, writers, diving instructors, diving trainers, clubs directors, dive centers, divers, archeologists, businessmen and public figures.


Non-stop Introdive


A six meter pool is planted right on the Festival's ground. Anyone can make their own first dive under the responsive guidance of certified divers – Valdis Pelsh, Yana Churikova and MTV VJ Artem Korolyev and feel self like a true professional.


Underwater Arm Wrestling and Sea Fight


A "Star Battle" is already traditional event of the Festival. Year in year out Valdis Pelsh fighting with worthy opponents in the pool. During the Festival history they were Andrei Makarevich, Alexander Pryanikov, Marina Kazankova, Oskar Kuchera and Alexei Vorobyov.


Cooking Contest

This contest is especially popular among our guests. In 2009 unprecedented show with Nadejda Babkina and senior chef from five-star Philippines restaurant was held. Nadejda Georgievna (Babkina) wined with Russian "blini" pancakes.

In 2010 cooking battle happened between XXVIII Athena Olympic judo bronze medalist Dmitriy Nosov and 2004 Culinary World Cup bronze medalist Gennadiy Suharev.


Adventure Island


Children are an ornament of any event. We care for children and their parents!

Every year on the Festival there is some new entertainments for children: Child Island with the real sand and pool, slides, inflatable castles, painting contests. In 2010 at the playing ground Nintendo company has presented demo-units, where one can play on various consoles and receive answers for all questions from first hands.


Concert schedule


Every evening an entertaining schedule will take place on the main stage. Festival canonic live-concerts: Garik Sukachev and "Neprikasaemie" ("Untouchables") band, Alexey Kortnev and "Neschastniy Sluchay" ("Unfortunate Event") band, Maxim Leonidov, Alyona Sviridova, Andrey Makarevich with "Creole Tango" band, "Mango-Mango", " Billy`s Band"...

In the 2010 Festival Friday evening has ended with Alexander F. Sklyar's concert.

We invite you to the largest event dedicated to the active water rest!

Underwater Photo Exibition - Eilat Red Sea in Moscow
50 year anniversary of Cave Diving Conference

Are you going to visit the exhibition?

I don't know

"Golden Dolphin"
office 4,
Pokrovsky Boulevard, build 4/17-1
Moscow, 101000, Russia.
Phone: +7 (495) 968-47-68

Меню

О Фестивале

Главная
Вход на сайт
Купить билет

 

Московский Международный Фестиваль «Золотой Дельфин»  - центральное событие года в водной жизни страны. Это симбиоз искусства, спорта, туризма и отдыха, объединяющий под одной крышей профессионалов и любителей активного отдыха на воде.

Ежегодно, каждый февраль, наш Фестиваль за четыре дня собирает порядка 300 участников и 23000 посетителей со всех регионов России и из-за рубежа.

Уникальность «Золотого Дельфина» в том, что на самой престижной выставочной площадке, всего в 150 метрах от Красной площади, гости Фестиваля получают возможность посетить сразу несколько взаимодополняющих мероприятий (см. итоги ).

Именно это редкое сочетание позволяет привлечь на Фестиваль максимально широкие слои общественности. Дайверы и фридайверы, подводные охотники и рыбаки, компании производители и поставщики оборудования, представители дайв-центров и рыболовных баз, туристических компаний и Министерства туризма разных стран; фотографы и операторы, художники и скульпторы, дизайнеры одежды, артисты и музыканты, продюсеры и критики - собираются именно здесь!

Вниманию участников и посетителей «Золотого дельфина» представлены:

Специализированная выставка-продажа товаров и услуг для дайвинга, подводной охоты, трофейной рыбалки, активного отдыха на воде и туристических услуг,

на которой крупнейшие мировые бренды и компании-дистрибьюторы снаряжения для дайвинга, подводной фото и видеосъемки, подводной охоты, трофейной рыбалки и отдыха на воде знакомят посетителей с новинками своей продукции.

У каждого посетителя есть возможность потрогать руками и приобрести всё, что касается отдыха на воде, будь-то ласты или солидная яхта, посетить мастер классы ведущих спортсменов и мэтров отечественной кино и фотосъёмки.

Производители ежегодно на Фестивале распродают со значительными скидками коллекции снаряжения прошлого сезона.

Также посетителям представлены горячие предложения сезона «из первых рук» - туроператоров и авиаперевозчиков, круизных компаний и курортов, отелей и рыболовных баз. Каждый найдет для себя предложение на любой вкус: хочет ли он с комфортом порыбачить, отдохнуть с семьей, как в России, так и за рубежом; отправиться в путешествие или просто поразить окружающих лихими виражами на большой скорости. Вся информация о поездках круглый год от стандартных туров до эксклюзивных уникальных предложений, экскурсии, детский отдых, клубных туризм, VIP круизы, сафари на земле и воде. Страхование.

Крупнейшая в Восточной Европе выставка подводной фотографии

Фото Фестиваль «Золотой Дельфин» - это ежегодный праздник и уникальная возможность увидеть подводные красоты, посредством фотографии. На выставке развернута постоянная фотоэкспозиция, где представлено более 300 фоторабот из 25 стран мира. Фотографы со всей России и стран зарубежья собираются здесь, что бы пообщаться с интересными людьми, посетить мастер классы, обсудить с консультантами различных фирм новинки фото индустрии, полюбоваться авторскими галереями и, конечно же, посетить церемонию награждения победителей, что бы узнать имя лучшего фотографа года.

 

Water Fashion Week (WFW)

 

На время Фестиваля, Гостиный двор превращается в эпицентр «водной модной» жизни столицы. И, как водится на разного рода «модных неделях», демонстрировались показы новых коллекций «hote couture» и «prêt-a-porte» для дайверов, фридайверов, рыбаков, подводных охотников и прочих активных покорителей водной стихии. На суд зрителей были представлены презентации коллекций нескольких десятков «модных водных домов».

 

Российская Национальная Премиия «Подводный мир»

 

Церемония вручения Российской Национальной Премии «Подводный Мир» традиционно проходит на Главной сцене в первый день Фестиваля.

Номинанты премии - российские ученые, спортсмены, водолазные врачи, писатели, инструктора подводного плавания, преподаватели водолазного дела, руководители клубов, дайв-центры, водолазы, археологи, бизнесмены и общественные деятели.

 

Интродайв в режиме нон-стоп

 

Непосредственно на площадке Фестиваля установлен 6 метровый бассейн. Все желающие могут совершить здесь свое первое погружение под чутким руководством сертифицированных дайверов - Валдиса Пельша, Яны Чуриковой и виджея MTV Артема Королева и почувствовать себя настоящим профессионалом.

 

Подводный армрестлинг и морской бой

 

Ставший традиционным для Фестиваля звездный поединок. Из года в год Валдис Пельш сражался в бассейне с достойными соперниками. За историю Фестиваля это были Андрей Макаревич, Александр Пряников, Марина Казанкова и Оскар Кучера, Алексей Воробьев.

 

Кулинарный поединок

Пользуется особой любовью посетителей. В 2009 году состоялось беспрецедентное шоу с участием Надежды Бабкиной и шеф-повара 5-звездочного ресторана с Филиппин. Победила…Надежда Георгиевна с русскими блинами.

В 2010 году поединок прошел между Дмитрием Носовым – бронзовым призером XXVIII. Олимпиады в Афинах по дзюдо и Геннадием Сухаревым – бронзовым призером Чемпионата мира по кулинарному искусству 2004 года.

В 2011 году Геннадий Сухарев - Член Московской Ассоциации кулинаро; Участник и победитель чемпионатов России и конкурсов по кулинарному искусству и сервису, взял матч-реванш, на этот раз с Сергеем Лазаревым. Но вновь победила дружба!

 

Остров приключений

 

Дети - украшение любого мероприятия. Мы позаботились и о детях, и об их родителях!

Каждый год на фестивале предлагаются новые развлечения для детей: детский остров с настоящим песком и бассейном, горки, надувные замки, детские конкурсы рисунков. В 2010 году в игровой зоне - компания Nintendo представила demo-юниты, на которых можно поиграть на различных приставках и получить ответы на все интересующие вопросы из первых рук.

 

Концертная программа

 

Каждый вечер на главной сцене проходит развлекательная программа. Ни один Фестиваль не обходится без live-концертов: Гарик Сукачев и группа «Неприкасаемые», Алексей Кортнев и группа «Несчастный случай», Максим Леонидов, Алена Свиридова, Андрей Макаревич с группой «Креольское танго», Манго-Манго, Billy`s Band…

На Фестивале 2010 года пятничный вечер завершился концертом Александра Ф. Скляра. В 2011 году состоялся концерт легендарной рок-группы Моральный кодекс, лидером которой является культовый музыкант – Сергей Мазаев.

Мы приглашаем Вас на крупнейшее событие года, посвященное активному отдыху на воде!




Новости
13.01.2015
Новая модель ГБО
20.02.2014
Пост-релиз

Вы собираетесь посетить выставку?

да
нет
не знаю
   

"Золотой Дельфин"
101000 Москва
Покровский бульвар,
д. 4/17, стр. 1, офис 4
тел.: (495) 968-47-68